Bestyrelsen

Hans Jegindø
Formand
Tlf.: 86542094
hans@gl-skagen.dk

Ole Johansen
Kasserer
ole@gl-skagen.dk

Tommy Nybo
tommy@gl-skagen.dk

Jytte Frijs
jytte@gl-skagen.dk

Nicolas Arnvig
nicolas@gl-skagen.dk

Cathlin Hennings
cathlin@gl-skagen.dk